“Each Day Is A New Day…. Each Year Is A New Year……

Don’t wait for any special occasion….

Make yours each moment special………

: – Whole world is celebrating new year, they are very excited at this moment.

Their happiness & enthusiasm knows no boundaries, it delights me,

People had been planning for this moment for long times, they had many brilliant plans to welcome new year & they had many resolutions to make their life better & greater.

On the eve of this special day, they are partying with families & friends, visiting new-new places, greeting to their love ones, in short, they are leaving no stone unturned to make this a memorable & remarkable moment.

It seems great & wonderful, I really feel very nice to see people so happy & wish they be always like this.

This time, Whole world is on full fun but I am lost into deep thinking, it doesn’t mean that I am sad or I don’t want to celebrate, no, it’s not like that.

I am thinking about people & their “opportunistic attitude”, please don’t take me otherwise, I didn’t mean “people are selfish”, here “Opportunistic” means “Occasionally” ………………

According my saying “people wait for occasions for getting happy” or “they get happy only on some occasions” ………………

This type of happiness is temporally or for some time……

Friends, keep my words in your mind & try to imbibe these & I hope you will always remain happy……….

Friends, remember, “life is a beautiful journey & we all are passengers, we pass through many ways during this journey like, happiness, sadness, pain, joy, gloom & boon………………….

Friends, if you peer at these then you will notice that these are not stable & disappear as we move ahead………………………….

You needn’t be “Opportunistic” for happiness but need to be determined…………

When you get up in the morning, go to mirror & talk to yourself………….

Promise to yourself……” Whatever may be, I will be happy & chirpy whole day & I will try to make others smile during my day” ……………………….

Friends, I can ensure, “you will never find any occasion for getting happy because you will celebrate each day as a new day & each year as a new year” ……………………………

 

Young Motivational Blogger: –

Nand Kishor Lodhi.

 

***

3 thoughts on ““Each Day Is A New Day…. Each Year Is A New Year……

Leave a Reply

