“Positive Death”

“Man is born to die……….
So, it’s useless to die each moment” ………….
: – This is bitter but absolutely truth, no matter if we accept it or avoid it.
Many of us know it but habitually we try to forget it, I am not sure that most of us try to forget it or unable to keep it in mind due to our rousing ambitions and our very hectic schedule, may be but we try to escape it.
Why? Why aren’t we ready to accept it?
I have one very suitable answer for this critical issue. Most of us think that death is last truth so why should we think of it and this way we try to run away from this and we wander whole life…………….
I am apposite to other people because I take it as “vital thing” and it helps me to enjoy each day, each moment………….
I consider it “positivity of death” …………………
I know that I will die one day, indeed, sure, no doubt…………
I try to work fast, I wish to live pleasingly & I try to achieve my goals before I die….
Friends, “Man is mortal” ……… but …….” His acts are immortal” ………….
So please try to act greatly and live your immortality…………….
Wish you a great beginning of the day……………….

5 thoughts on ““Positive Death”

Leave a Reply

